North Stars

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Wacky Wednesday Nov. 4 (comment by Sunday) November 5, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — dixlea @ 3:16 am

Hey 2nd graders, I’ve been thinking of you and missing you!  Since I can’t do any walking I’m getting bored!  For Wacky Wednesday write about some interesting things I can do while I’m at home!  Keep in mind I can’t walk and am in a wheelchair.

Remember to keep working hard.  I expect you all to be doing sooo well when I return!  I know you’re working on the Christmas Advent Service!!  One of my favorites!!

Love and Follow Jesus

Mrs. Davis

 

11 Responses to “Wacky Wednesday Nov. 4 (comment by Sunday)”

  1. Jake Says:

    You can play a board game and a puzzle.

  2. Thomas Abdelmalek Says:

    You may spend time with baby Caleb and read books.

  3. Thomas Raab Says:

    Hi Mrs. Davis 🙂 Do some coloring and draw me a picture. Read a good book like “I Spy” which is so fun because you try and find certain objects on the page. I miss you and can’t wait till you come back! Big Hugs to you!

  4. Addi Rose Says:

    Hi. You can play with caleb and draw pictures with him.

  5. Nathan Says:

    You can exercise by wheeling around the house and remember to time your self.

  6. Nicole Says:

    Hi Mrs. Davis. You can call Mrs. Rock and tell her to let us all scream out “Hello Mrs. Davis!”
    I love you and hope you have good dreams.

  7. AUBRIANA SALEM Says:

    Hi Mrs. Davis. You and draw pictures on canvases and you can read books. I miss you and hope you heal soon. Aubriana.

  8. dixlea Says:

    Great Ideas!! I miss you!!! Work hard ..Read…Read…Read…Write…Write…Write

    Nate I am a bit slow in the wheelchair but Mr. Davis pushes really fast!

  9. dixlea Says:

    I will work on coloring a picture for you all! Did you get the Tootsie Pops Mr.Davis left?

  10. Abby-Rose Bustrum Says:

    Can you please color a picture for me of a sunflower. Tell Mr. Davis to take you for a walk in the park. You can also read the bible.

  11. Kameron Kim Says:

    Mrs. Davis, you can make origami and draw birds. Thank you Mr. Davis for the Tootsie pop! I enjoyed it!!


Leave a comment